The South African Predator Association Council

Find below the details of the SAPA Council Members:
Portfolio Name
President Mr. Kirsten Nematandani
Council Mrs. Anneke van der Merwe
Council Mr. Marnus Steyl
Council Mr. Pat Loots
Council Mr. Pieter van Zyl
Council Mr. Tienie Bamberger
Council - Co-opted Mr. Clayton Fletcher
    Contact Nr. Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Mrs. Carla van der Vyver 083 616 8104
Administration Miss Susanne Bekker 053 050 0192

© South African Predator Association. All Rights Reserved.
No article or picture may be reproduced\published without the written consent of the South African Predator Association.